Chemical Processes & Instrument Development: Staff Listing

Sort the full CSL staff listing by Name or Group. Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name.

Name Group Affiliation Phone Email
Assaf, Emmanuel CSL5CIRES303-497-4819emmanuel.assaf@noaa.gov
Burkholder, James CSL5FED303-497-3252james.b.burkholder@noaa.gov
Chattopadhyay, Aparajeo CSL5CIRES303-497-7581aparajeo.chattopadhyay@noaa.gov
Finewax, Zachary CSL5CIRES303-497-4819zachary.finewax@noaa.gov
Kucinski, Theresa CSL5CIRES303-497-5825theresa.kucinski@noaa.gov
Papadimitriou, Vassilis CSL5CIRESremotevassilis.papadimitriou@noaa.gov
Price, Derek CSL5CIRES303-497-4840derek.price@noaa.gov
Roberts, James CSL5FED303-497-3982james.m.roberts@noaa.gov
VanHoomissen, Daniel CSL5CIRES303-497-5821daniel.van-hoomissen@noaa.gov