Chemical Processes & Instrument Development: Staff Listing

Sort the full CSL staff listing by Name or Group. Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name.

Name Group Affiliation Phone Email
Assaf, Emmanuel CSL5CIRES720-735-9145emmanuel.assaf@noaa.gov
Burkholder, James CSL5FED303-351-2739james.b.burkholder@noaa.gov
Chattopadhyay, Aparajeo CSL5CIRES719-283-1644aparajeo.chattopadhyay@noaa.gov
Finewax, Zachary CSL5CIRES719-301-5395zachary.finewax@noaa.gov
Papadimitriou, Vassilis CSL5CIRES303-351-2401vassilis.papadimitriou@noaa.gov
Roberts, James CSL5FED303-351-2780james.m.roberts@noaa.gov
VanHoomissen, Daniel CSL5CIRES720-712-8219daniel.van-hoomissen@noaa.gov