Staff Listing

Sort the full CSL staff listing by Name or Group. Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Group Affiliation Phone Email
A
Abou-Ghanem, Maya CSL2 OTHER 303-578-0283 maya.abou-ghanem@noaa.gov
Ahern, Adam CSL2 CIRES 720-257-9649 adam.ahern@noaa.gov
Aikin, Kenneth CSL7 CIRES 303-351-2648 kenneth.c.aikin@noaa.gov
Alvarez, Raul CSL3 FED 303-578-0103 raul.alvarez@noaa.gov
Angevine, Wayne CSL4 CIRES 303-351-2475 wayne.m.angevine@noaa.gov
Asher, Elizabeth CSL6 CIRES 720-729-0957 elizabeth.asher@noaa.gov
Assaf, Emmanuel CSL5 CIRES 720-735-9145 emmanuel.assaf@noaa.gov
B
Baidar, Sunil CSL3 CIRES 303-351-2234 sunil.baidar@noaa.gov
Banta, Robert CSL3 CIRES 303-578-0730 robert.banta@noaa.gov
Baron, Alexandre CSL6 CIRES 970-235-0254 alexandre.baron@noaa.gov
Bela, Megan CSL4 CIRES 303-578-0287 megan.bela@noaa.gov
Breitenlechner, Martin CSL7 CIRES 303-351-2869 martin.breitenlechner@noaa.gov
Brewer, Alan CSL3 FED 720-258-6892 alan.brewer@noaa.gov
Brock, Charles CSL2 FED 719-470-0853 charles.a.brock@noaa.gov
Brown, Steven CSL7 FED 303-351-2115 steven.s.brown@noaa.gov
Burkholder, James CSL5 FED 303-351-2739 james.b.burkholder@noaa.gov
Butler, Amy CSL8 FED 720-295-5182 amy.butler@noaa.gov
C
Carroll, Brian CSL3 CIRES 303-335-9615 brian.carroll@noaa.gov
Carson, Joshua CSL1 FED 720-204-3117 joshua.carson@noaa.gov
Chace, Wyndom CSL7 CIRES 303-578-6425 wyndom.chace@noaa.gov
Chang, Kai-Lan CSL4 CIRES 303-578-0635 kai-lan.chang@noaa.gov
Chattopadhyay, Aparajeo CSL5 CIRES 719-283-1644 aparajeo.chattopadhyay@noaa.gov
Chen, Yaosheng CSL9 CIRES 719-501-3151 yaosheng.chen@noaa.gov
Ciciora, Steven CSL6 FED 303-351-1837 steven.j.ciciora@noaa.gov
Clarke, Jessika CSL1 FED 303-578-0440 jessika.clarke@noaa.gov
Coggon, Matthew CSL7 FED 303-578-0272 matthew.m.coggon@noaa.gov
Cooper, Owen CSL4 CIRES 303-351-2838 owen.r.cooper@noaa.gov
D
Daniel, John CSL FED 303-578-0469 john.s.daniel@noaa.gov
Davis, Sean CSL8 FED 303-351-1673 sean.m.davis@noaa.gov
Diamond, Michael CSL9 CIRES 303-578-0534 michael.diamond@noaa.gov
Doherty, Sarah CSL CIRES remote sarah.j.doherty@noaa.gov
E
Elsbury, Dillon CSL8 CIRES 720-722-3451 dillon.elsbury@noaa.gov
F
Fahey, David W CSL FED 720-712-8772 david.w.fahey@noaa.gov
Fehsenfeld, Fred CSL CIRES 970-528-0581 fred.c.fehsenfeld@noaa.gov
Feingold, Graham CSL9 FED 720-295-9320 graham.feingold@noaa.gov
Finewax, Zachary CSL5 CIRES 719-301-5395 zachary.finewax@noaa.gov
Fisher, Debra CSL1 CIRES 303-219-0253 d.a.fisher@noaa.gov
Fodel, Anthony CSL2 CIRES 719-270-1487 anthony.fodel@noaa.gov
Francoeur, Colby CSL4 CIRES 720-663-7293 colby.francoeur@noaa.gov
Frost, Gregory CSL4 FED 720-767-2174 gregory.j.frost@noaa.gov
G
Gamarro, Harold CSL4 OTHER 970-363-6827 harold.gamarro@noaa.gov
Gao, RuShan CSL6 FED 303-578-0523 rushan.gao@noaa.gov
Gaudel, Audrey CSL4 CIRES 719-286-3146 audrey.gaudel@noaa.gov
Gibbons, Sara CSL2 CSL3 CSL7 CSL9 FED 303-578-0671 sara.gibbons@noaa.gov
Gilman, Jessica CSL7 FED 303-578-0423 jessica.gilman@noaa.gov
Granier, Claire CSL8 CIRES 720-663-0657 claire.granier@noaa.gov
Gristey, Jake J CSL9 CIRES 720-491-1089 jake.j.gristey@noaa.gov
Gurganus, Colin CSL6 CIRES 720-663-9381 colin.gurganus@noaa.gov
H
Hardesty, Mike CSL3 CIRES 303-351-2506 mike.hardesty@noaa.gov
Harkins, Colin CSL4 CIRES 720-663-9717 colin.harkins@noaa.gov
Hasnat, Xen CNRG CIRES 303-219-0551 xen.hasnat@noaa.gov
He, Jian CSL4 CIRES 303-578-0194 jian.he@noaa.gov
Holloway, Maxwell CSL3 CIRES 303-578-0282 maxwell.holloway@noaa.gov
Hsu, Chia-Hua CSL4 OTHER 719-470-1875 chia-hua.hsu@noaa.gov
J
Jamieson, Kenneth CNRG FED 303-351-2683 kenneth.m.jamieson@noaa.gov
Jensen, Eric CSL6 CIRES 720-340-2076 eric.jensen@noaa.gov
Jernigan, Chris CSL7 CIRES 303-578-9370 chris.jernigan@noaa.gov
Jia, Yue CSL8 CIRES 719-501-3132 yue.jia@noaa.gov
K
Kazil, Jan CSL9 CIRES 303-351-2784 jan.kazil@noaa.gov
Knott, Ronda CSL FED 720-310-0513 ronda.knott@noaa.gov
Kuster, William C CSL CIRES 303-351-2489 william.c.kuster@noaa.gov
L
Langford, Andrew CSL3 FED 720-310-5231 andrew.o.langford@noaa.gov
Law, Daniel CSL2 CIRES 720-712-0906 daniel.c.law@noaa.gov
Lawler, Michael CSL2 CIRES 303-578-0576 michael.lawler@noaa.gov
Lee, Samantha CSL6 CIRES 303-578-0654 samantha.lee@noaa.gov
Li, Meng CSL4 CIRES 303-578-0370 meng.li@noaa.gov
Lyu, Ming CSL2 CIRES 303-351-1304 ming.lyu@noaa.gov
Lyu, Congmeng CSL4 CIRES 720-673-8170 congmeng.lyu@noaa.gov
M
Makowiecki, Amanda CSL3 CIRES 720-288-0766 amanda.makowiecki@noaa.gov
Maloney, Christopher CSL8 CIRES 720-634-6670 christopher.maloney@noaa.gov
Marchbanks, Richard CSL3 CIRES 303-578-0715 richard.marchbanks@noaa.gov
McCarty, Brandi CSL3 CIRES 720-235-8849 brandi.mccarty@noaa.gov
McDonald, Brian CSL4 FED 303-335-9842 brian.mcdonald@noaa.gov
McLaughlin, Richard CSL CIRES 303-578-0683 richard.j.mclaughlin@noaa.gov
Melamed, Megan CSL FED 303-578-0294 megan.melamed@noaa.gov
Michailoudi, Georgia CSL6 CIRES 720-204-8546 georgia.michailoudi@noaa.gov
Middlebrook, Ann CSL7 FED 303-578-0603 ann.m.middlebrook@noaa.gov
Miller, Henry LeRoy CSL8 CIRES 303-351-2063 henry.leroy.miller@noaa.gov
Murphy, Daniel CSL2 FED 720-712-8115 daniel.m.murphy@noaa.gov
N
Novak, Gordon CSL6 CIRES 970-703-6093 gordon.novak@noaa.gov
Nyul, Angela CSL1 FED 720-712-8529 angela.nyul@noaa.gov
O
Ohlhorst, Doug CNRG FED 720-727-7741 douglas.ohlhorst@noaa.gov
P
Papadimitriou, Vassilis CSL5 CIRES 303-351-2401 vassilis.papadimitriou@noaa.gov
Peischl, Jeff CSL7 CIRES 303-219-0566 jeff.peischl@noaa.gov
Piasecki, Alison CSL7 CIRES 720-277-9011 alison.piasecki@noaa.gov
Pichugina, Yelena CSL3 CIRES 719-247-3057 yelena.pichugina@noaa.gov
Pokhrel, Rudra CSL2 CIRES 303-578-0507 rudra.pokhrel@noaa.gov
Portmann, Robert CSL8 FED 303-578-0171 robert.w.portmann@noaa.gov
Prabhakaran, Prasanth CSL9 OTHER 303-502-5628 prasanth.prabhakaran@noaa.gov
Price, Derek CSL5 CIRES derek.price@noaa.gov
R
Rasco, Catherine Burgdorf CNRG CIRES 719-423-8123 c.burgdorf.rasco@noaa.gov
Ray, Eric CSL8 CIRES 720-438-7526 eric.ray@noaa.gov
Roberts, James CSL5 FED 303-351-2780 james.m.roberts@noaa.gov
Robinson, Michael A CSL7 CIRES 303-578-0389 michael.a.robinson@noaa.gov
Rollins, Andrew CSL6 FED 720-310-5378 andrew.rollins@noaa.gov
Rosenlof, Karen CSL8 FED 303-578-0651 karen.h.rosenlof@noaa.gov
S
Sandberg, Scott CSL3 FED 303-578-0678 scott.p.sandberg@noaa.gov
Schill, Gregory CSL2 FED 720-767-2749 gregory.schill@noaa.gov
Schwantes, Rebecca CSL4 FED 303-578-0238 rebecca.schwantes@noaa.gov
Schwarz, Joshua CSL6 FED 303-578-0595 joshua.p.schwarz@noaa.gov
Senff, Christoph CSL3 CIRES 720-634-5484 christoph.senff@noaa.gov
Serkes, Nan CSL1 OTHER 303-351-2562 nan.serkes@noaa.gov
Simone, Dylan CSL2 CIRES dylan.simone@noaa.gov
Stockwell, Chelsea CSL7 CIRES 719-470-1308 chelsea.stockwell@noaa.gov
Strobach, Edward CSL3 CIRES 301-683-3717 edward.strobach@noaa.gov
T
Taylor, Samuel J. CSL2 CIRES 303-578-0663 samuel.j.taylor@noaa.gov
Thompson, Chelsea CSL FED 303-219-0387 chelsea.thompson@noaa.gov
Thomson, David CSL7 OTHER remote david.thomson@noaa.gov
Thornberry, Troy CSL6 FED 303-351-2326 troy.thornberry@noaa.gov
Thorne, Ann CSL1 FED 720-383-7345 ann.thorne@noaa.gov
Tisinai, Richard CNRG CIRES 303-578-0705 richard.j.tisinai@noaa.gov
Trainer, Michael CSL4 CIRES 303-578-0571 michael.k.trainer@noaa.gov
V
VanHoomissen, Daniel CSL5 CIRES 720-712-8219 daniel.van-hoomissen@noaa.gov
Veres, Patrick CSL7 FED 303-395-9122 patrick.veres@noaa.gov
Verreyken, Bert CSL4 CIRES 719-297-3167 bert.verreyken@noaa.gov
W
Wang, Siyuan CSL4 CIRES 303-351-1764 siyuan.wang@noaa.gov
Warneke, Carsten CSL7 FED 720-282-9780 carsten.warneke@noaa.gov
Washenfelder, Rebecca CSL7 FED 303-578-0257 rebecca.washenfelder@noaa.gov
Waters, Jeanne CSL1 FED 303-219-0768 jeanne.s.waters@noaa.gov
Waxman, Eleanor CSL6 CIRES 720-729-0856 eleanor.waxman@noaa.gov
Weable, Catherine CSL4 CSL5 CSL6 CSL8 FED 720-258-6368 catherine.weable@noaa.gov
Weston, William Kemp CNRG CIRES 303-351-2649 william.kemp.weston@noaa.gov
Williams, Eric CSL CIRES 720-514-9743 eric.j.williams@noaa.gov
Womack, Caroline CSL7 CIRES 720-204-8133 caroline.womack@noaa.gov
X
Xu, Lu CSL7 CIRES 303-219-0148 lu.xu@noaa.gov
Y
Yamaguchi, Tak CSL9 CIRES 303-351-2270 tak.yamaguchi@noaa.gov
Yang, Chen-Kuang CSL9 OTHER 303-351-2449 chen-kuang.yang@noaa.gov
Z
Zhang, Jianhao CSL9 CIRES 303-578-0464 jianhao.zhang@noaa.gov
Zhou, Xiaoli CSL9 CIRES 719-501-3139 xiaoli.zhou@noaa.gov
Zhu, Qindan CSL4 CIRES 303-578-0063 qindan.zhu@noaa.gov
Zhu, Yunqian CSL8 CIRES 720-230-6623 yunqian.zhu@noaa.gov
Zucker, Michael CSL3 CIRES 303-578-0614 michael.zucker@noaa.gov
Zuraski, Kristen CSL7 CIRES 303-351-2893 kristen.zuraski@noaa.gov