Clouds, Aerosol, & Climate: Staff Listing

Sort the full CSL staff listing by Name or Group. Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name.

Name Group Affiliation Phone Email
Chen, Yaosheng CSL9CIRES719-501-3151yaosheng.chen@noaa.gov
Diamond, Michael CSL9CIRES303-578-0534michael.diamond@noaa.gov
Feingold, Graham CSL9FED720-295-9320graham.feingold@noaa.gov
Gristey, Jake JCSL9CIRES720-491-1089jake.j.gristey@noaa.gov
Kazil, Jan CSL9CIRES303-351-2784jan.kazil@noaa.gov
Prabhakaran, Prasanth CSL9OTHER303-502-5628prasanth.prabhakaran@noaa.gov
Yamaguchi, Tak CSL9CIRES303-351-2270tak.yamaguchi@noaa.gov
Yang, Chen-Kuang CSL9OTHER303-351-2449chen-kuang.yang@noaa.gov
Zhang, Jianhao CSL9CIRES303-578-0464jianhao.zhang@noaa.gov
Zhou, Xiaoli CSL9CIRES719-501-3139xiaoli.zhou@noaa.gov