Aerosol Properties & Processes: Staff Listing

Sort the full CSL staff listing by Name or Group. Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name.

Name Group Affiliation Phone Email
Ahern, Adam CSL2CIRES303-497-7972adam.ahern@noaa.gov
Brock, Charles CSL2FED303-497-3795charles.a.brock@noaa.gov
Fodel, Anthony CSL2CIRES303-497-4943anthony.fodel@noaa.gov
Law, Daniel CSL2CIRES303-497-6230daniel.c.law@noaa.gov
Lawler, Michael CSL2CIRES303-497-3686michael.lawler@noaa.gov
Murphy, Daniel CSL2FED303-497-5640daniel.m.murphy@noaa.gov
Pokhrel, Rudra CSL2CIRESrudra.pokhrel@noaa.gov
Prabhakaran, Prasanth CSL2OTHER303-497-3098prasanth.prabhakaran@noaa.gov
Schill, Gregory CSL2CIRES303-497-4766gregory.schill@noaa.gov
Williamson, Christina CSL2CIRES303-497-5778christina.williamson@noaa.gov