Aerosol Properties & Processes: Staff Listing

Sort the full CSL staff listing by Name or Group. Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name.

Name Group Affiliation Phone Email
Abou-Ghanem, Maya CSL2OTHER303-578-0283maya.abou-ghanem@noaa.gov
Ahern, Adam CSL2CIRES720-257-9649adam.ahern@noaa.gov
Brock, Charles CSL2FED719-470-0853charles.a.brock@noaa.gov
Fodel, Anthony CSL2CIRES719-270-1487anthony.fodel@noaa.gov
Law, Daniel CSL2CIRES720-712-0906daniel.c.law@noaa.gov
Lawler, Michael CSL2CIRES303-578-0576michael.lawler@noaa.gov
Lyu, Ming CSL2CIRES303-351-1304ming.lyu@noaa.gov
Murphy, Daniel CSL2FED720-712-8115daniel.m.murphy@noaa.gov
Pokhrel, Rudra CSL2CIRES303-578-0507rudra.pokhrel@noaa.gov
Schill, Gregory CSL2FED720-767-2749gregory.schill@noaa.gov
Taylor, Samuel J.CSL2CIRES303-578-0663samuel.j.taylor@noaa.gov
group photo
Aerosol Properties & Processes group February 2022. Photo: Chelsea Thompson, NOAA / CIRES