Tropospheric Chemistry: Staff Listing

Sort the full CSL staff listing by Name or Group. Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name.

Name Group Affiliation Phone Email
Aikin, Kenneth CSL7CIRES303-497-7051kenneth.c.aikin@noaa.gov
Bourgeois, Ilann CSL7CIRESremoteilann.bourgeois@noaa.gov
Breitenlechner, Martin CSL7CIRES303-497-4218martin.breitenlechner@noaa.gov
Brown, Steven CSL7FED303-497-6306steven.s.brown@noaa.gov
Coggon, Matthew CSL7CIRES303-497-4976matthew.m.coggon@noaa.gov
Decker, Zachary CSL7OTHER303-497-4796zachary.decker@noaa.gov
Gilman, Jessica CSL7FED303-497-4949jessica.gilman@noaa.gov
Lamplugh, Aaron CSL7CIRES303-497-3878aaron.lamplugh@noaa.gov
Middlebrook, Ann CSL7FED303-497-7324ann.m.middlebrook@noaa.gov
Neuman, Andy CSL7CIRES303-497-7872jonathan.a.neuman@noaa.gov
Parrish, David DCSL7CIRES303-497-5274david.d.parrish@noaa.gov
Peischl, Jeff CSL7CIRES303-497-4849jeff.peischl@noaa.gov
Robinson, Michael ACSL7CIRES303-497-4379michael.a.robinson@noaa.gov
Stockwell, Chelsea CSL7CIRES303-497-3273chelsea.stockwell@noaa.gov
Veres, Patrick CSL7FED303-497-5018patrick.veres@noaa.gov
Warneke, Carsten CSL7FED303-497-3601carsten.warneke@noaa.gov
Washenfelder, Rebecca CSL7FED303-497-4810rebecca.washenfelder@noaa.gov
Womack, Caroline CSL7CIRES303-497-5797caroline.womack@noaa.gov
Xu, Lu CSL7CIRES303-497-3273lu.xu@noaa.gov
Zuraski, Kristen CSL7CIRES303-497-6302kristen.zuraski@noaa.gov