Tropospheric Chemistry: Staff Listing

Sort the full CSL staff listing by Name or Group. Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name.

Name Group Affiliation Phone Email
Aikin, Kenneth CSL7CIRES303-351-2648kenneth.c.aikin@noaa.gov
Brown, Steven CSL7FED303-351-2115steven.s.brown@noaa.gov
Chace, Wyndom CSL7CIRES303-578-6425wyndom.chace@noaa.gov
Coggon, Matthew CSL7FED303-578-0272matthew.m.coggon@noaa.gov
Gilman, Jessica CSL7FED303-578-0423jessica.gilman@noaa.gov
Jernigan, Chris CSL7CIRES303-578-9370chris.jernigan@noaa.gov
Middlebrook, Ann CSL7FED303-578-0603ann.m.middlebrook@noaa.gov
Peischl, Jeff CSL7CIRES303-219-0566jeff.peischl@noaa.gov
Piasecki, Alison CSL7CIRES720-277-9011alison.piasecki@noaa.gov
Robinson, Michael ACSL7CIRES303-578-0389michael.a.robinson@noaa.gov
Stockwell, Chelsea CSL7CIRES719-470-1308chelsea.stockwell@noaa.gov
Thomson, David CSL7OTHER720-938-4704david.thomson@noaa.gov
Veres, Patrick CSL7FED303-395-9122patrick.veres@noaa.gov
Warneke, Carsten CSL7FED720-282-9780carsten.warneke@noaa.gov
Womack, Caroline CSL7CIRES720-204-8133caroline.womack@noaa.gov
Xu, Lu CSL7CIRES303-219-0148lu.xu@noaa.gov
Zuraski, Kristen CSL7CIRES303-351-2893kristen.zuraski@noaa.gov