Tropospheric Chemistry: Staff Listing

Sort the full CSL staff listing by Name or Group. Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name.

Name Group Affiliation Phone Email
Albertin, Sarah CSL7CIRES303-351-1546sarah.albertin@noaa.gov
Bates, Kelvin CSL7CIRES303-578-2209kelvin.bates@noaa.gov
Brown, Steven CSL7 CSL3FED303-351-2115steven.s.brown@noaa.gov
Chace, Wyndom CSL7CIRES303-578-6425wyndom.chace@noaa.gov
Coggon, Matthew CSL7FED303-578-0272matthew.m.coggon@noaa.gov
Gilman, Jessica CSL7FED303-578-0423jessica.gilman@noaa.gov
Howard, Nathan CSL7CIRES303-351-1470nathan.h.howard@noaa.gov
Jernigan, Chris CSL7CIRES303-578-9370chris.jernigan@noaa.gov
Lill, Emily CSL7OTHERemily.lill@noaa.gov
Middlebrook, Ann CSL7FED303-578-0603ann.m.middlebrook@noaa.gov
Robinson, Michael CSL7CIRES303-578-0389michael.a.robinson@noaa.gov
Schafer, Nell CSL7CIRES303-578-0355nell.b.schafer@noaa.gov
Selby, Morgan CSL7CIRES303-351-2591morgan.selby@noaa.gov
Stockwell, Chelsea CSL7FED719-470-1308chelsea.stockwell@noaa.gov
Thomson, David CSL7OTHERdavid.thomson@noaa.gov
Treadaway, Victoria CSL7CIRES303-578-2672victoria.treadaway@noaa.gov
Warneke, Carsten CSL7FED720-282-9780carsten.warneke@noaa.gov
Womack, Caroline CSL7FED720-204-8133caroline.womack@noaa.gov
Zuraski, Kristen CSL7CIRES303-351-2893kristen.zuraski@noaa.gov
group photo
Tropospheric Chemistry group