Chemistry & Climate Processes: Staff Listing

Sort the full CSL staff listing by Name or Group. Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name.

Name Group Affiliation Phone Email
Banerjee, Antara CSL8CIRES303-497-6455antara.banerjee@noaa.gov
Butler, Amy CSL8FED303-497-3483amy.butler@noaa.gov
Davis, Sean CSL8FED303-497-4328sean.m.davis@noaa.gov
Elsbury, Dillon CSL8CIRES303-497-3483dillon.elsbury@noaa.gov
Granier, Claire CSL8CIRES303-497-7967claire.granier@noaa.gov
Jia, Yue CSL8CIRES214-218-5354yue.jia@noaa.gov
Larson, Erik CSL8CIRES303-497-4401erik.larson@noaa.gov
Maloney, Christopher CSL8CIRES303-497-4711christopher.maloney@noaa.gov
Miller, Henry LeRoyCSL8CIRES303-497-7209henry.leroy.miller@noaa.gov
Portmann, Robert CSL8FED303-497-7083robert.w.portmann@noaa.gov
Ray, Eric CSL8CIRES303-497-7628eric.ray@noaa.gov
Rosenlof, Karen CSL8FED303-497-7761karen.h.rosenlof@noaa.gov