Atmospheric Remote Sensing: Staff Listing

Sort the full CSL staff listing by Name or Group. Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name.

Name Group Affiliation Phone Email
Alvarez, Raul CSL3FED303-497-7018raul.alvarez@noaa.gov
Baidar, Sunil CSL3CIRES303-497-6187sunil.baidar@noaa.gov
Banta, Robert CSL3CIRES303-497-5535robert.banta@noaa.gov
Brewer, Alan CSL3FED303-497-7859alan.brewer@noaa.gov
Churnside, James CSL3CIRES303-497-6744james.h.churnside@noaa.gov
Hardesty, Mike CSL3CIRES303-497-6568mike.hardesty@noaa.gov
Holloway, Maxwell CSL3CIRES303-497-4026maxwell.holloway@noaa.gov
Langford, Andrew CSL3FED303-497-3115andrew.o.langford@noaa.gov
Makowiecki, Amanda CSL3CIRES303-497-4016amanda.makowiecki@noaa.gov
Marchbanks, Richard CSL3CIRES303-497-7755richard.marchbanks@noaa.gov
McCarty, Brandi CSL3CIRES303-497-3318brandi.mccarty@noaa.gov
Pichugina, Yelena CSL3CIRES303-497-6863yelena.pichugina@noaa.gov
Sandberg, Scott CSL3FED303-497-5837scott.p.sandberg@noaa.gov
Senff, Christoph CSL3CIRES303-497-6283christoph.senff@noaa.gov
Zucker, Michael CSL3CIRES303-497-6766michael.zucker@noaa.gov