Atmospheric Remote Sensing: Staff Listing

Sort the full CSL staff listing by Name or Group. Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name.

Name Group Affiliation Phone Email
Alvarez, Raul
Baidar, Sunil
Banta, Robert
Brewer, Alan
Carroll, Brian
Holloway, Maxwell
Langford, Andrew
Marchbanks, Richard
McCarty, Brandi
Pichugina, Yelena
Sandberg, Scott
Senff, Christoph
Strobach, Edward
Zucker, Michael
group photo
Atmospheric Remote Sensing group May 2023. Back row: Yelena Pichugina, Edward Strobach, Brian Carroll, Brandi McCarty. Middle row: Sunil Baidar, Program Lead Steve Brown, Christoph Senff, Ann Weickmann. Front row: Alan Brewer, Raul Alvarez, Scott Sandberg, Andy Langford, Max Holloway. Not pictured: Bob Banta and Michael Zucker.