Atmospheric Composition & Chemical Processes: Staff Listing

Sort the full CSL staff listing by Name or Group. Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name.

Name Group Affiliation Phone Email
Asher, Elizabeth CSL6CIRES303-497-5290elizabeth.asher@noaa.gov
Ciciora, Steven CSL6FED303-497-7871steven.j.ciciora@noaa.gov
Gao, RuShan CSL6FED303-497-5431rushan.gao@noaa.gov
Katich, Joseph CSL6CIRES303-497-5269joseph.m.katich@noaa.gov
Lara, Pamela CSL6OTHER915-781-3575pamela.lara@noaa.gov
Leonardi, Angelina CSL6CIRES303-497-4694angelina.leonardi@noaa.gov
Novak, Gordon CSL6CIRESgordon.novak@noaa.gov
Rickly, Pamela CSL6CIRES303-497-5337pamela.rickly@noaa.gov
Rollins, Andrew CSL6FED303-497-5181andrew.rollins@noaa.gov
Schwarz, Joshua CSL6FED303-497-4637joshua.p.schwarz@noaa.gov
Thornberry, Troy CSL6FED303-497-3373troy.thornberry@noaa.gov
Todt, Michael CSL6CIRESmichael.todt@noaa.gov
Waxman, Eleanor CSL6CIRESeleanor.waxman@noaa.gov