Regional Chemical Modeling: Staff Listing

Sort the full CSL staff listing by Name or Group. Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name.

Name Group Affiliation Phone Email
Angevine, Wayne CSL4CIRES303-351-2475wayne.m.angevine@noaa.gov
Chang, Kai-Lan CSL4CIRES303-578-0635kai-lan.chang@noaa.gov
Cooper, Owen CSL4CIRES303-351-2838owen.r.cooper@noaa.gov
Francoeur, Colby CSL4CIRES720-663-7293colby.francoeur@noaa.gov
Frost, Gregory CSL4FED720-767-2174gregory.j.frost@noaa.gov
Gamarro, Harold CSL4OTHER970-363-6827harold.gamarro@noaa.gov
Gaudel, Audrey CSL4CIRES719-286-3146audrey.gaudel@noaa.gov
Harkins, Colin CSL4CIRES720-663-9717colin.harkins@noaa.gov
He, Jian CSL4CIRES303-578-0194jian.he@noaa.gov
Hsu, Chia-Hua CSL4OTHER719-470-1875chia-hua.hsu@noaa.gov
Li, Meng CSL4CIRES303-578-0370meng.li@noaa.gov
Lyu, Congmeng CSL4CIRES720-673-8170congmeng.lyu@noaa.gov
McDonald, Brian CSL4FED303-335-9842brian.mcdonald@noaa.gov
Schwantes, Rebecca CSL4FED303-578-0238rebecca.schwantes@noaa.gov
Trainer, Michael CSL4CIRES303-578-0571michael.k.trainer@noaa.gov
Wang, Siyuan CSL4CIRES303-351-1764siyuan.wang@noaa.gov
Zhu, Qindan CSL4CIRES303-578-0063qindan.zhu@noaa.gov