Regional Chemical Modeling: Staff Listing

Sort the full CSL staff listing by Name or Group. Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name.

Name Group Affiliation Phone Email
Angevine, Wayne CSL4CIRES303-497-3747wayne.m.angevine@noaa.gov
Bela, Megan CSL4CIRES303-497-4925megan.bela@noaa.gov
Chang, Kai-Lan CSL4CIRES303-497-5611kai-lan.chang@noaa.gov
Cooper, Owen CSL4CIRES303-497-3599owen.r.cooper@noaa.gov
Francoeur, Colby CSL4CIRES303-497-7577colby.francoeur@noaa.gov
Frost, Gregory CSL4FED303-497-7539gregory.j.frost@noaa.gov
Gaudel, Audrey CSL4CIRES303-497-6563audrey.gaudel@noaa.gov
Harkins, Colin CSL4CIRESremotecolin.harkins@noaa.gov
He, Jian CSL4CIRES303-497-5295jian.he@noaa.gov
Hsu, Chia-Hua CSL4OTHERchia-hua.hsu@noaa.gov
Li, Meng CSL4CIRES303-497-3855meng.li@noaa.gov
Lin, Stephanie 17CSL4OTHERstephanie.17.lin@noaa.gov
Lyu, Congmeng CSL4CIREScongmeng.lyu@noaa.gov
McDonald, Brian CSL4FED303-497-5094brian.mcdonald@noaa.gov
McKeen, Stuart CSL4CIRES303-497-5622stuart.a.mckeen@noaa.gov
Schwantes, Rebecca CSL4CIRES303-497-4194rebecca.schwantes@noaa.gov
Trainer, Michael CSL4CIRES303-497-5295michael.k.trainer@noaa.gov
Verreyken, Bert CSL4CIRES303-497-5094bert.verreyken@noaa.gov
Wang, Siyuan CSL4CIRESremotesiyuan.wang@noaa.gov
Yu, Katelyn CSL4OTHERkatelyn.yu@noaa.gov